Banner
Events Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
Print
Print
Events under 'Catholic Multicultural Center' Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Catholic Multicultural Center 1862 Beld St., Madison
Event Name Date
Free Hot Meal Wednesday, October 16, 2019 (4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Food Pantry At The Catholic Multicultural Center Thursday, October 17, 2019 (10:30 am - 12:00 - noon)
Computer Lab Thursday, October 17, 2019 (11:45 am - 5:00 pm)
Employment Search Assistance Thursday, October 17, 2019 (12:00 - noon - 5:00 pm)
Free Hot Meal Thursday, October 17, 2019 (4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Free Hot Meal Friday, October 18, 2019 (4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Free Hot Meal Monday, October 21, 2019 (4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Employment Search Assistance Tuesday, October 22, 2019 (10:00 am - 3:00 pm)
Food Pantry At The Catholic Multicultural Center Tuesday, October 22, 2019 (2:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Free Hot Meal Tuesday, October 22, 2019 (4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Free Hot Meal Wednesday, October 23, 2019 (4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Food Pantry At The Catholic Multicultural Center Thursday, October 24, 2019 (10:30 am - 12:00 - noon)
Computer Lab Thursday, October 24, 2019 (11:45 am - 5:00 pm)
Employment Search Assistance Thursday, October 24, 2019 (12:00 - noon - 5:00 pm)
Free Hot Meal Thursday, October 24, 2019 (4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Free Hot Meal Friday, October 25, 2019 (4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Free Hot Meal Monday, October 28, 2019 (4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Employment Search Assistance Tuesday, October 29, 2019 (10:00 am - 3:00 pm)
Food Pantry At The Catholic Multicultural Center Tuesday, October 29, 2019 (2:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Free Hot Meal Tuesday, October 29, 2019 (4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Free Hot Meal Wednesday, October 30, 2019 (4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Food Pantry At The Catholic Multicultural Center Thursday, October 31, 2019 (10:30 am - 12:00 - noon)
Computer Lab Thursday, October 31, 2019 (11:45 am - 5:00 pm)
Employment Search Assistance Thursday, October 31, 2019 (12:00 - noon - 5:00 pm)
Free Hot Meal Thursday, October 31, 2019 (4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Free Hot Meal Friday, November 01, 2019 (4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Free Hot Meal Monday, November 04, 2019 (4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Employment Search Assistance Tuesday, November 05, 2019 (10:00 am - 3:00 pm)
Food Pantry At The Catholic Multicultural Center Tuesday, November 05, 2019 (2:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Free Hot Meal Tuesday, November 05, 2019 (4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Free Hot Meal Wednesday, November 06, 2019 (4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Food Pantry At The Catholic Multicultural Center Thursday, November 07, 2019 (10:30 am - 12:00 - noon)
Computer Lab Thursday, November 07, 2019 (11:45 am - 5:00 pm)
Employment Search Assistance Thursday, November 07, 2019 (12:00 - noon - 5:00 pm)
Free Hot Meal Thursday, November 07, 2019 (4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Free Hot Meal Friday, November 08, 2019 (4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Free Hot Meal Monday, November 11, 2019 (4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Employment Search Assistance Tuesday, November 12, 2019 (10:00 am - 3:00 pm)
Food Pantry At The Catholic Multicultural Center Tuesday, November 12, 2019 (2:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Free Hot Meal Tuesday, November 12, 2019 (4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Free Hot Meal Wednesday, November 13, 2019 (4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Food Pantry At The Catholic Multicultural Center Thursday, November 14, 2019 (10:30 am - 12:00 - noon)
Computer Lab Thursday, November 14, 2019 (11:45 am - 5:00 pm)
Employment Search Assistance Thursday, November 14, 2019 (12:00 - noon - 5:00 pm)
Free Hot Meal Thursday, November 14, 2019 (4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Free Hot Meal Friday, November 15, 2019 (4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Free Hot Meal Monday, November 18, 2019 (4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Employment Search Assistance Tuesday, November 19, 2019 (10:00 am - 3:00 pm)
Food Pantry At The Catholic Multicultural Center Tuesday, November 19, 2019 (2:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Free Hot Meal Tuesday, November 19, 2019 (4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Free Hot Meal Wednesday, November 20, 2019 (4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Food Pantry At The Catholic Multicultural Center Thursday, November 21, 2019 (10:30 am - 12:00 - noon)
Computer Lab Thursday, November 21, 2019 (11:45 am - 5:00 pm)
Employment Search Assistance Thursday, November 21, 2019 (12:00 - noon - 5:00 pm)
Free Hot Meal Thursday, November 21, 2019 (4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Free Hot Meal Friday, November 22, 2019 (4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Free Hot Meal Monday, November 25, 2019 (4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Employment Search Assistance Tuesday, November 26, 2019 (10:00 am - 3:00 pm)
Food Pantry At The Catholic Multicultural Center Tuesday, November 26, 2019 (2:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Free Hot Meal Tuesday, November 26, 2019 (4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Free Hot Meal Wednesday, November 27, 2019 (4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Food Pantry At The Catholic Multicultural Center Thursday, November 28, 2019 (10:30 am - 12:00 - noon)
Computer Lab Thursday, November 28, 2019 (11:45 am - 5:00 pm)
Employment Search Assistance Thursday, November 28, 2019 (12:00 - noon - 5:00 pm)
Free Hot Meal Thursday, November 28, 2019 (4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Free Hot Meal Friday, November 29, 2019 (4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Free Hot Meal Monday, December 02, 2019 (4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Employment Search Assistance Tuesday, December 03, 2019 (10:00 am - 3:00 pm)
Food Pantry At The Catholic Multicultural Center Tuesday, December 03, 2019 (2:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Free Hot Meal Tuesday, December 03, 2019 (4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Free Hot Meal Wednesday, December 04, 2019 (4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Food Pantry At The Catholic Multicultural Center Thursday, December 05, 2019 (10:30 am - 12:00 - noon)
Computer Lab Thursday, December 05, 2019 (11:45 am - 5:00 pm)
Employment Search Assistance Thursday, December 05, 2019 (12:00 - noon - 5:00 pm)
Free Hot Meal Thursday, December 05, 2019 (4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Free Hot Meal Friday, December 06, 2019 (4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Free Hot Meal Monday, December 09, 2019 (4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Employment Search Assistance Tuesday, December 10, 2019 (10:00 am - 3:00 pm)
Food Pantry At The Catholic Multicultural Center Tuesday, December 10, 2019 (2:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Free Hot Meal Tuesday, December 10, 2019 (4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Free Hot Meal Wednesday, December 11, 2019 (4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Food Pantry At The Catholic Multicultural Center Thursday, December 12, 2019 (10:30 am - 12:00 - noon)
Computer Lab Thursday, December 12, 2019 (11:45 am - 5:00 pm)
Employment Search Assistance Thursday, December 12, 2019 (12:00 - noon - 5:00 pm)
Free Hot Meal Thursday, December 12, 2019 (4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Free Hot Meal Friday, December 13, 2019 (4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Free Hot Meal Monday, December 16, 2019 (4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Employment Search Assistance Tuesday, December 17, 2019 (10:00 am - 3:00 pm)
Food Pantry At The Catholic Multicultural Center Tuesday, December 17, 2019 (2:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Free Hot Meal Tuesday, December 17, 2019 (4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Free Hot Meal Wednesday, December 18, 2019 (4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Food Pantry At The Catholic Multicultural Center Thursday, December 19, 2019 (10:30 am - 12:00 - noon)
Computer Lab Thursday, December 19, 2019 (11:45 am - 5:00 pm)
Employment Search Assistance Thursday, December 19, 2019 (12:00 - noon - 5:00 pm)
Free Hot Meal Thursday, December 19, 2019 (4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Free Hot Meal Friday, December 20, 2019 (4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Free Hot Meal Monday, December 23, 2019 (4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Employment Search Assistance Tuesday, December 24, 2019 (10:00 am - 3:00 pm)
Food Pantry At The Catholic Multicultural Center Tuesday, December 24, 2019 (2:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Free Hot Meal Tuesday, December 24, 2019 (4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Free Hot Meal Wednesday, December 25, 2019 (4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Food Pantry At The Catholic Multicultural Center Thursday, December 26, 2019 (10:30 am - 12:00 - noon)
Computer Lab Thursday, December 26, 2019 (11:45 am - 5:00 pm)
Employment Search Assistance Thursday, December 26, 2019 (12:00 - noon - 5:00 pm)
Free Hot Meal Thursday, December 26, 2019 (4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Free Hot Meal Friday, December 27, 2019 (4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Free Hot Meal Monday, December 30, 2019 (4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Employment Search Assistance Tuesday, December 31, 2019 (10:00 am - 3:00 pm)
Food Pantry At The Catholic Multicultural Center Tuesday, December 31, 2019 (2:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Free Hot Meal Tuesday, December 31, 2019 (4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Free Hot Meal Wednesday, January 01, 2020 (4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Employment Search Assistance Thursday, January 02, 2020 (12:00 - noon - 5:00 pm)
Free Hot Meal Thursday, January 02, 2020 (4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Free Hot Meal Friday, January 03, 2020 (4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Employment Search Assistance Tuesday, January 07, 2020 (10:00 am - 3:00 pm)
Food Pantry At The Catholic Multicultural Center Tuesday, January 07, 2020 (2:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Employment Search Assistance Thursday, January 09, 2020 (12:00 - noon - 5:00 pm)
117 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar
Banner