Banner
Events Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
Print
Print
Events under 'Bishop O'Connor Catholic Pastoral Center' Thursday, August 16, 2018
Bishop O 702 S. High Point Rd., Madison
Event Name Date
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Thursday, August 16, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Confessions Thursday, August 16, 2018 (11:30 am - 12:50 - pm)
Daily Mass Thursday, August 16, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Friday, August 17, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Friday, August 17, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Monday, August 20, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Monday, August 20, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Tuesday, August 21, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Tuesday, August 21, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Wednesday, August 22, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Wednesday, August 22, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Thursday, August 23, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Confessions Thursday, August 23, 2018 (11:30 am - 12:50 - pm)
Daily Mass Thursday, August 23, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Friday, August 24, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Friday, August 24, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Monday, August 27, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Monday, August 27, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Tuesday, August 28, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Tuesday, August 28, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Wednesday, August 29, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Wednesday, August 29, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Thursday, August 30, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Confessions Thursday, August 30, 2018 (11:30 am - 12:50 - pm)
Daily Mass Thursday, August 30, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Friday, August 31, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Friday, August 31, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Monday, September 03, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Monday, September 03, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Tuesday, September 04, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Tuesday, September 04, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Wednesday, September 05, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Wednesday, September 05, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Thursday, September 06, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Thursday, September 06, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Friday, September 07, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Friday, September 07, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Monday, September 10, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Monday, September 10, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Tuesday, September 11, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Tuesday, September 11, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Wednesday, September 12, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Wednesday, September 12, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Thursday, September 13, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Thursday, September 13, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Friday, September 14, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Friday, September 14, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Monday, September 17, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Monday, September 17, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Tuesday, September 18, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Tuesday, September 18, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Wednesday, September 19, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Wednesday, September 19, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Thursday, September 20, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Thursday, September 20, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Friday, September 21, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Friday, September 21, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Monday, September 24, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Monday, September 24, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Tuesday, September 25, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Tuesday, September 25, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Wednesday, September 26, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Wednesday, September 26, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Thursday, September 27, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Thursday, September 27, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Friday, September 28, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Friday, September 28, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Monday, October 01, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Monday, October 01, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Tuesday, October 02, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Tuesday, October 02, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Wednesday, October 03, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Wednesday, October 03, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Thursday, October 04, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Thursday, October 04, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Friday, October 05, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Friday, October 05, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Monday, October 08, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Monday, October 08, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Tuesday, October 09, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Tuesday, October 09, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Wednesday, October 10, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Wednesday, October 10, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Thursday, October 11, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Thursday, October 11, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Friday, October 12, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Friday, October 12, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Monday, October 15, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Monday, October 15, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Tuesday, October 16, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Tuesday, October 16, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Wednesday, October 17, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Wednesday, October 17, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Thursday, October 18, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Thursday, October 18, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Friday, October 19, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Friday, October 19, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Monday, October 22, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Monday, October 22, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Tuesday, October 23, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Tuesday, October 23, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Wednesday, October 24, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Wednesday, October 24, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Thursday, October 25, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Thursday, October 25, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Friday, October 26, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Friday, October 26, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Monday, October 29, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Monday, October 29, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Tuesday, October 30, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Tuesday, October 30, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Wednesday, October 31, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Wednesday, October 31, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Thursday, November 01, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Thursday, November 01, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Friday, November 02, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Friday, November 02, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Monday, November 05, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Monday, November 05, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Tuesday, November 06, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Tuesday, November 06, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Wednesday, November 07, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Wednesday, November 07, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Thursday, November 08, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Thursday, November 08, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Friday, November 09, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Friday, November 09, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Monday, November 12, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Monday, November 12, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Tuesday, November 13, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Tuesday, November 13, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Wednesday, November 14, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Wednesday, November 14, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Thursday, November 15, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Thursday, November 15, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Friday, November 16, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Friday, November 16, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Monday, November 19, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Monday, November 19, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Tuesday, November 20, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Tuesday, November 20, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Wednesday, November 21, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Wednesday, November 21, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Thursday, November 22, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Thursday, November 22, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Friday, November 23, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Friday, November 23, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Monday, November 26, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Monday, November 26, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Tuesday, November 27, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Tuesday, November 27, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Wednesday, November 28, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Wednesday, November 28, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Thursday, November 29, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Thursday, November 29, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Friday, November 30, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Friday, November 30, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Monday, December 03, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Monday, December 03, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Tuesday, December 04, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Tuesday, December 04, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Wednesday, December 05, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Wednesday, December 05, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Thursday, December 06, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Thursday, December 06, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Friday, December 07, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Friday, December 07, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Monday, December 10, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Monday, December 10, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Tuesday, December 11, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Tuesday, December 11, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Wednesday, December 12, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Wednesday, December 12, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Thursday, December 13, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Thursday, December 13, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Friday, December 14, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Friday, December 14, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Monday, December 17, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Monday, December 17, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Tuesday, December 18, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Tuesday, December 18, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Wednesday, December 19, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Wednesday, December 19, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Thursday, December 20, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Thursday, December 20, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Friday, December 21, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Friday, December 21, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Monday, December 24, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Monday, December 24, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Tuesday, December 25, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Tuesday, December 25, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Wednesday, December 26, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Wednesday, December 26, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Thursday, December 27, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Thursday, December 27, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Friday, December 28, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Friday, December 28, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Monday, December 31, 2018 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Monday, December 31, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
Eucharistic Adoration For Vocations Tuesday, January 01, 2019 (9:00 am - 11:15 am)
Daily Mass Tuesday, January 01, 2019 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
201 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar
Banner