Banner
Events Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
Print
Print
Events under 'General' Monday, April 06, 2020
General Events of interest to Catholics in the Diocese of Madison.
Event Name Date
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, April 07, 2020 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, April 14, 2020 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, April 21, 2020 (7:35 am)
Madison: Spring Fling Friday, April 24, 2020 (6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, April 28, 2020 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, May 05, 2020 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, May 12, 2020 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, May 19, 2020 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, May 26, 2020 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, June 02, 2020 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, June 09, 2020 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, June 16, 2020 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, June 23, 2020 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, June 30, 2020 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, July 07, 2020 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, July 14, 2020 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, July 21, 2020 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, July 28, 2020 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, August 04, 2020 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, August 11, 2020 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, August 18, 2020 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, August 25, 2020 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, September 01, 2020 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, September 08, 2020 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, September 15, 2020 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, September 22, 2020 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, September 29, 2020 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, October 06, 2020 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, October 13, 2020 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, October 20, 2020 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, October 27, 2020 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, November 03, 2020 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, November 10, 2020 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, November 17, 2020 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, November 24, 2020 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, December 01, 2020 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, December 08, 2020 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, December 15, 2020 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, December 22, 2020 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, December 29, 2020 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, January 05, 2021 (7:35 am)
41 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar
Banner