Banner
Events Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
Print
Print
Events under 'General' Sunday, April 21, 2019
General Events of interest to Catholics in the Diocese of Madison.
Event Name Date
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, April 23, 2019 (7:35 am)
Sinsinawa: Painting Class Thursday, April 25, 2019 (6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Sinsinawa: Saturday, April 27, 2019 (2:00 pm)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, April 30, 2019 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, May 07, 2019 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, May 14, 2019 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, May 21, 2019 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, May 28, 2019 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, June 04, 2019 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, June 11, 2019 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, June 18, 2019 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, June 25, 2019 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, July 02, 2019 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, July 09, 2019 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, July 16, 2019 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, July 23, 2019 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, July 30, 2019 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, August 06, 2019 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, August 13, 2019 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, August 20, 2019 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, August 27, 2019 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, September 03, 2019 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, September 10, 2019 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, September 17, 2019 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, September 24, 2019 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, October 01, 2019 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, October 08, 2019 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, October 15, 2019 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, October 22, 2019 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, October 29, 2019 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, November 05, 2019 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, November 12, 2019 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, November 19, 2019 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, November 26, 2019 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, December 03, 2019 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, December 10, 2019 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, December 17, 2019 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, December 24, 2019 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, December 31, 2019 (7:35 am)
39 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar
Banner