Banner
Arts Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
Print
Print
Events under 'TV Programs' Sunday, December 17, 2017
TV Programs TV programs of note
Event Name Date
Mass Sunday, December 17, 2017 (6:00 am - 6:30 am)
The Nativity Story Sunday, December 17, 2017 (7:30 am - 9:30 am)
Miracle On 34th Street Sunday, December 17, 2017 (12:15 - pm - 2:30 pm)
Christmas With Collin Raye Featuring Andrea Thomas Sunday, December 17, 2017 (12:30 - pm - 1:30 pm)
The Sound Of Music Sunday, December 17, 2017 (6:00 pm - 10:00 pm)
EWTN Mass Monday, December 18, 2017 (7:00 am)
Supergirl Monday, December 18, 2017 (9:00 pm - 10:30 pm)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, December 19, 2017 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, December 20, 2017 (7:00 am)
Mass Of Ordination And Installation Of Father Thanh Thai Nguyen Wednesday, December 20, 2017 (4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
EWTN Mass Thursday, December 21, 2017 (7:00 am)
We Were Soldiers Thursday, December 21, 2017 (4:25 pm - 6:45 pm)
EWTN Mass Friday, December 22, 2017 (7:00 am)
Christmas In Connecticut Friday, December 22, 2017 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Christmas At Belmont Friday, December 22, 2017 (8:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
The Song Of Bernadette Saturday, December 23, 2017 (1:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
CMA Country Christmas Saturday, December 23, 2017 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
The Zookeeper's Wife Saturday, December 23, 2017 (7:00 pm - 9:10 pm)
Mass Sunday, December 24, 2017 (6:00 am - 6:30 am)
Solemn Mass Of Christmas Eve In Rome Sunday, December 24, 2017 (2:30 pm - 4:30 pm)
Ernest Saves Christmas Sunday, December 24, 2017 (4:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Beauty And The Beast Sunday, December 24, 2017 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
The Bells Of St. Mary's Sunday, December 24, 2017 (9:00 pm - 11:15 pm)
Solemn Mass Of Christmas Eve Sunday, December 24, 2017 (9:30 pm - 11:00 pm)
Midnight Mass From The Holy Land Monday, December 25, 2017 (0:00 - midnight - 3:00 am)
Urbi Et Orbi: Message And Blessing Monday, December 25, 2017 (5:00 am - 5:30 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, December 25, 2017 (7:00 am)
Solemn Mass Of Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017 (11:00 am - 12:30 - pm)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, December 26, 2017 (7:00 am)
Happy New Year, Charlie Brown Tuesday, December 26, 2017 (7:00 pm - 7:30 pm)
Secrets Of Spanish Florida Tuesday, December 26, 2017 (8:00 pm - 10:00 pm)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, December 27, 2017 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, December 28, 2017 (7:00 am)
Annie Get Your Gun Thursday, December 28, 2017 (9:15 pm - 11:15 pm)
EWTN Mass Friday, December 29, 2017 (7:00 am)
Bob Hope Friday, December 29, 2017 (8:00 pm - 10:00 pm)
King Arthur: Legend Of The Sword Saturday, December 30, 2017 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Mass Sunday, December 31, 2017 (6:00 am - 6:30 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, January 01, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, January 02, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, January 03, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, January 04, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, January 05, 2018 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, January 07, 2018 (6:00 am - 6:30 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, January 08, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, January 09, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, January 10, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, January 11, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, January 12, 2018 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, January 14, 2018 (6:00 am - 6:30 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, January 15, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, January 16, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, January 17, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, January 18, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, January 19, 2018 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, January 21, 2018 (6:00 am - 6:30 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, January 22, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, January 23, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, January 24, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, January 25, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, January 26, 2018 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, January 28, 2018 (6:00 am - 6:30 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, January 29, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, January 30, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, January 31, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, February 01, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, February 02, 2018 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, February 04, 2018 (6:00 am - 6:30 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, February 05, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, February 06, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, February 07, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, February 08, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, February 09, 2018 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, February 11, 2018 (6:00 am - 6:30 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, February 12, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, February 13, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, February 14, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, February 15, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, February 16, 2018 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, February 18, 2018 (6:00 am - 6:30 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, February 19, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, February 20, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, February 21, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, February 22, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, February 23, 2018 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, February 25, 2018 (6:00 am - 6:30 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, February 26, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, February 27, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, February 28, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, March 01, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, March 02, 2018 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, March 04, 2018 (6:00 am - 6:30 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, March 05, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, March 06, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, March 07, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, March 08, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, March 09, 2018 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, March 11, 2018 (6:00 am - 6:30 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, March 12, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, March 13, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, March 14, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, March 15, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, March 16, 2018 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, March 18, 2018 (6:00 am - 6:30 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, March 19, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, March 20, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, March 21, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, March 22, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, March 23, 2018 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, March 25, 2018 (6:00 am - 6:30 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, March 26, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, March 27, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, March 28, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, March 29, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, March 30, 2018 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, April 01, 2018 (6:00 am - 6:30 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, April 02, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, April 03, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, April 04, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, April 05, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, April 06, 2018 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, April 08, 2018 (6:00 am - 6:30 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, April 09, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, April 10, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, April 11, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, April 12, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, April 13, 2018 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, April 15, 2018 (6:00 am - 6:30 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, April 16, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, April 17, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, April 18, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, April 19, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, April 20, 2018 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, April 22, 2018 (6:00 am - 6:30 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, April 23, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, April 24, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, April 25, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, April 26, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, April 27, 2018 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, April 29, 2018 (6:00 am - 6:30 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, April 30, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, May 01, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, May 02, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, May 03, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, May 04, 2018 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, May 06, 2018 (6:00 am - 6:30 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, May 07, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, May 08, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, May 09, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, May 10, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, May 11, 2018 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, May 13, 2018 (6:00 am - 6:30 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, May 14, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, May 15, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, May 16, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, May 17, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, May 18, 2018 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, May 20, 2018 (6:00 am - 6:30 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, May 21, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, May 22, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, May 23, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, May 24, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, May 25, 2018 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, May 27, 2018 (6:00 am - 6:30 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, May 28, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, May 29, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, May 30, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, May 31, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, June 01, 2018 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, June 03, 2018 (6:00 am - 6:30 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, June 04, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, June 05, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, June 06, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, June 07, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, June 08, 2018 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, June 10, 2018 (6:00 am - 6:30 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, June 11, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, June 12, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, June 13, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, June 14, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, June 15, 2018 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, June 17, 2018 (6:00 am - 6:30 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, June 18, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, June 19, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, June 20, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, June 21, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, June 22, 2018 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, June 24, 2018 (6:00 am - 6:30 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, June 25, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, June 26, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, June 27, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, June 28, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, June 29, 2018 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, July 01, 2018 (6:00 am - 6:30 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, July 02, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, July 03, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, July 04, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, July 05, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, July 06, 2018 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, July 08, 2018 (6:00 am - 6:30 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, July 09, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, July 10, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, July 11, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, July 12, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, July 13, 2018 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, July 15, 2018 (6:00 am - 6:30 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, July 16, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, July 17, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, July 18, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, July 19, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, July 20, 2018 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, July 22, 2018 (6:00 am - 6:30 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, July 23, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, July 24, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, July 25, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, July 26, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, July 27, 2018 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, July 29, 2018 (6:00 am - 6:30 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, July 30, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, July 31, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, August 01, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, August 02, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, August 03, 2018 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, August 05, 2018 (6:00 am - 6:30 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, August 06, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, August 07, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, August 08, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, August 09, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, August 10, 2018 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, August 12, 2018 (6:00 am - 6:30 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, August 13, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, August 14, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, August 15, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, August 16, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, August 17, 2018 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, August 19, 2018 (6:00 am - 6:30 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, August 20, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, August 21, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, August 22, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, August 23, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, August 24, 2018 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, August 26, 2018 (6:00 am - 6:30 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, August 27, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, August 28, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, August 29, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, August 30, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, August 31, 2018 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, September 02, 2018 (6:00 am - 6:30 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, September 03, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, September 04, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, September 05, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, September 06, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, September 07, 2018 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, September 09, 2018 (6:00 am - 6:30 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, September 10, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, September 11, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, September 12, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, September 13, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, September 14, 2018 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, September 16, 2018 (6:00 am - 6:30 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, September 17, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, September 18, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, September 19, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, September 20, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, September 21, 2018 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, September 23, 2018 (6:00 am - 6:30 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, September 24, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, September 25, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, September 26, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, September 27, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, September 28, 2018 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, September 30, 2018 (6:00 am - 6:30 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, October 01, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, October 02, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, October 03, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, October 04, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, October 05, 2018 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, October 07, 2018 (6:00 am - 6:30 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, October 08, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, October 09, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, October 10, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, October 11, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, October 12, 2018 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, October 14, 2018 (6:00 am - 6:30 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, October 15, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, October 16, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, October 17, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, October 18, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, October 19, 2018 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, October 21, 2018 (6:00 am - 6:30 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, October 22, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, October 23, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, October 24, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, October 25, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, October 26, 2018 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, October 28, 2018 (6:00 am - 6:30 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, October 29, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, October 30, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, October 31, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, November 01, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, November 02, 2018 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, November 04, 2018 (6:00 am - 6:30 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, November 05, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, November 06, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, November 07, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, November 08, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, November 09, 2018 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, November 11, 2018 (6:00 am - 6:30 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, November 12, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, November 13, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, November 14, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, November 15, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, November 16, 2018 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, November 18, 2018 (6:00 am - 6:30 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, November 19, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, November 20, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, November 21, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, November 22, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, November 23, 2018 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, November 25, 2018 (6:00 am - 6:30 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, November 26, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, November 27, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, November 28, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, November 29, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, November 30, 2018 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, December 02, 2018 (6:00 am - 6:30 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, December 03, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, December 04, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, December 05, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, December 06, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, December 07, 2018 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, December 09, 2018 (6:00 am - 6:30 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, December 10, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, December 11, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, December 12, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, December 13, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, December 14, 2018 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, December 16, 2018 (6:00 am - 6:30 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, December 17, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, December 18, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, December 19, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, December 20, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, December 21, 2018 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, December 23, 2018 (6:00 am - 6:30 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, December 24, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, December 25, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, December 26, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, December 27, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, December 28, 2018 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, December 30, 2018 (6:00 am - 6:30 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, December 31, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, January 01, 2019 (7:00 am)
352 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar
Banner