Banner
Arts Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
Print
Print
Events under 'TV Programs' Thursday, December 13, 2018
TV Programs TV programs of note
Event Name Date
EWTN Mass Thursday, December 13, 2018 (7:00 am)
Holy Hours For Healing And Justice Thursday, December 13, 2018 (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Miracle On 34th Street Thursday, December 13, 2018 (6:00 pm - 8:15 pm)
EWTN Mass Friday, December 14, 2018 (7:00 am)
Holy Hours For Healing And Justice Friday, December 14, 2018 (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Holy Hours For Healing And Justice Saturday, December 15, 2018 (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
The Jeweler’s Shop Saturday, December 15, 2018 (7:00 pm - 8:30 pm)
3 Godfathers Saturday, December 15, 2018 (8:30 pm - 10:30 pm)
Mass Sunday, December 16, 2018 (6:00 am - 6:30 am)
Sister Act Sunday, December 16, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 2:30 pm)
In Concert: Missa Solemnis Sunday, December 16, 2018 (12:30 - pm - 2:00 pm)
Holy Hours For Healing And Justice Sunday, December 16, 2018 (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Ocean’s Eleven Sunday, December 16, 2018 (6:00 pm - 8:30 pm)
The Sound Of Music Sunday, December 16, 2018 (6:00 pm - 10:00 pm)
EWTN Mass Monday, December 17, 2018 (7:00 am)
Holy Hours For Healing And Justice Monday, December 17, 2018 (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, December 18, 2018 (7:00 am)
Holy Hours For Healing And Justice Tuesday, December 18, 2018 (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, December 19, 2018 (7:00 am)
Holy Hours For Healing And Justice Wednesday, December 19, 2018 (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
EWTN Mass Thursday, December 20, 2018 (7:00 am)
Holy Hours For Healing And Justice Thursday, December 20, 2018 (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
You Never Can Tell Thursday, December 20, 2018 (8:30 pm - 10:15 pm)
EWTN Mass Friday, December 21, 2018 (7:00 am)
San Juan Children’s Choir Presents: Siempre Navidad Friday, December 21, 2018 (4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Holy Hours For Healing And Justice Friday, December 21, 2018 (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
The Miracle Of Our Lady Of Fatima Saturday, December 22, 2018 (6:45 am - 8:30 am)
Holy Hours For Healing And Justice Saturday, December 22, 2018 (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Isle Of Dogs Saturday, December 22, 2018 (7:00 pm - 8:45 pm)
The Bourne Supremacy Saturday, December 22, 2018 (9:00 pm - 10:50 pm)
Mass Sunday, December 23, 2018 (6:00 am - 6:30 am)
Major League Sunday, December 23, 2018 (8:00 am - 10:00 am)
Holy Hours For Healing And Justice Sunday, December 23, 2018 (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Ice Age: A Mammoth Christmas Sunday, December 23, 2018 (6:00 pm - 6:30 pm)
A Christmas Carol Sunday, December 23, 2018 (9:00 pm - 11:00 pm)
EWTN Mass Monday, December 24, 2018 (7:00 am)
Solemn Mass Of Christmas Eve Monday, December 24, 2018 (2:30 pm - 4:30 pm)
Meet Me In St. Louis Monday, December 24, 2018 (5:00 pm - 7:00 pm)
Beauty And The Beast Monday, December 24, 2018 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Christmas Eve Mass Monday, December 24, 2018 (9:30 pm - 11:30 pm)
Urbi Et Orbi: Message And Blessing Tuesday, December 25, 2018 (5:00 am - 5:30 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, December 25, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, December 26, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, December 27, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, December 28, 2018 (7:00 am)
Leonard Bernstein Centennial Celebration At Tanglewood Friday, December 28, 2018 (8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)
We Bought A Zoo Saturday, December 29, 2018 (12:30 - pm - 3:30 pm)
Life Of The Party Saturday, December 29, 2018 (7:00 pm - 8:45 pm)
John Wick: Chapter 2 Saturday, December 29, 2018 (9:05 pm - 11:10 pm)
Mass Sunday, December 30, 2018 (6:00 am - 6:30 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, December 31, 2018 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, January 01, 2019 (7:00 am)
52 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar
Banner