Banner
Arts Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
Print
Print
Events under 'TV Programs' Monday, June 24, 2019
TV Programs TV programs of note
Event Name Date
EWTN Mass Monday, June 24, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, June 25, 2019 (7:00 am)
Dances With Wolves Tuesday, June 25, 2019 (4:00 pm - 7:00 pm)
Tiananmen: The People Versus The Party Tuesday, June 25, 2019 (8:00 pm - 10:00 pm)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, June 26, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, June 27, 2019 (7:00 am)
The Aviator Thursday, June 27, 2019 (4:10 pm - 7:00 pm)
EWTN Mass Friday, June 28, 2019 (7:00 am)
Gentleman Jim Saturday, June 29, 2019 (1:00 pm - 3:00 pm)
Solemnity Of The Feast Of Saints Peter And Paul Saturday, June 29, 2019 (2:30 pm - 4:30 pm)
American Sniper Saturday, June 29, 2019 (5:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
Mass Sunday, June 30, 2019 (5:30 am)
Mass Sunday, June 30, 2019 (6:00 am)
EWTN Mass Sunday, June 30, 2019 (7:00 am - 8:00 am)
Mass Sunday, June 30, 2019 (9:00 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, July 01, 2019 (7:00 am)
Serra: Ever Forward, Never Back Monday, July 01, 2019 (4:30 pm - 5:00 pm)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, July 02, 2019 (7:00 am)
Galileo’s Moon Tuesday, July 02, 2019 (7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
Metropolis Tuesday, July 02, 2019 (7:30 pm - 10:00 pm)
The Bourne Ultimatum Tuesday, July 02, 2019 (8:30 pm - 11:05 pm)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, July 03, 2019 (7:00 am)
In The Line Of Fire Wednesday, July 03, 2019 (3:50 pm - 6:00 pm)
EWTN Mass Thursday, July 04, 2019 (7:00 am)
Charlie’s Angels Thursday, July 04, 2019 (6:15 pm - 8:00 pm)
A Capitol Fourth Thursday, July 04, 2019 (7:00 pm - 8:30 pm)
EWTN Mass Friday, July 05, 2019 (7:00 am)
Marian Procession From The Holy Land Saturday, July 06, 2019 (2:00 pm - 3:00 pm)
Algiers Saturday, July 06, 2019 (9:15 pm - 11:00 pm)
Mass Sunday, July 07, 2019 (5:30 am)
Mass Sunday, July 07, 2019 (6:00 am)
EWTN Mass Sunday, July 07, 2019 (7:00 am - 8:00 am)
Mass Sunday, July 07, 2019 (9:00 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, July 08, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, July 09, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, July 10, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, July 11, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, July 12, 2019 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, July 14, 2019 (5:30 am)
Mass Sunday, July 14, 2019 (6:00 am)
EWTN Mass Sunday, July 14, 2019 (7:00 am - 8:00 am)
Mass Sunday, July 14, 2019 (9:00 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, July 15, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, July 16, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, July 17, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, July 18, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, July 19, 2019 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, July 21, 2019 (5:30 am)
Mass Sunday, July 21, 2019 (6:00 am)
EWTN Mass Sunday, July 21, 2019 (7:00 am - 8:00 am)
Mass Sunday, July 21, 2019 (9:00 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, July 22, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, July 23, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, July 24, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, July 25, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, July 26, 2019 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, July 28, 2019 (5:30 am)
Mass Sunday, July 28, 2019 (6:00 am)
EWTN Mass Sunday, July 28, 2019 (7:00 am - 8:00 am)
Mass Sunday, July 28, 2019 (9:00 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, July 29, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, July 30, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, July 31, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, August 01, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, August 02, 2019 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, August 04, 2019 (5:30 am)
Mass Sunday, August 04, 2019 (6:00 am)
EWTN Mass Sunday, August 04, 2019 (7:00 am - 8:00 am)
Mass Sunday, August 04, 2019 (9:00 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, August 05, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, August 06, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, August 07, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, August 08, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, August 09, 2019 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, August 11, 2019 (5:30 am)
Mass Sunday, August 11, 2019 (6:00 am)
EWTN Mass Sunday, August 11, 2019 (7:00 am - 8:00 am)
Mass Sunday, August 11, 2019 (9:00 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, August 12, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, August 13, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, August 14, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, August 15, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, August 16, 2019 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, August 18, 2019 (5:30 am)
Mass Sunday, August 18, 2019 (6:00 am)
EWTN Mass Sunday, August 18, 2019 (7:00 am - 8:00 am)
Mass Sunday, August 18, 2019 (9:00 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, August 19, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, August 20, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, August 21, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, August 22, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, August 23, 2019 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, August 25, 2019 (5:30 am)
Mass Sunday, August 25, 2019 (6:00 am)
EWTN Mass Sunday, August 25, 2019 (7:00 am - 8:00 am)
Mass Sunday, August 25, 2019 (9:00 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, August 26, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, August 27, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, August 28, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, August 29, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, August 30, 2019 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, September 01, 2019 (5:30 am)
Mass Sunday, September 01, 2019 (6:00 am)
EWTN Mass Sunday, September 01, 2019 (7:00 am - 8:00 am)
Mass Sunday, September 01, 2019 (9:00 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, September 02, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, September 03, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, September 04, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, September 05, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, September 06, 2019 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, September 08, 2019 (5:30 am)
Mass Sunday, September 08, 2019 (6:00 am)
EWTN Mass Sunday, September 08, 2019 (7:00 am - 8:00 am)
Mass Sunday, September 08, 2019 (9:00 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, September 09, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, September 10, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, September 11, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, September 12, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, September 13, 2019 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, September 15, 2019 (5:30 am)
Mass Sunday, September 15, 2019 (6:00 am)
EWTN Mass Sunday, September 15, 2019 (7:00 am - 8:00 am)
Mass Sunday, September 15, 2019 (9:00 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, September 16, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, September 17, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, September 18, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, September 19, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, September 20, 2019 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, September 22, 2019 (5:30 am)
Mass Sunday, September 22, 2019 (6:00 am)
EWTN Mass Sunday, September 22, 2019 (7:00 am - 8:00 am)
Mass Sunday, September 22, 2019 (9:00 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, September 23, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, September 24, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, September 25, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, September 26, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, September 27, 2019 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, September 29, 2019 (5:30 am)
Mass Sunday, September 29, 2019 (6:00 am)
EWTN Mass Sunday, September 29, 2019 (7:00 am - 8:00 am)
Mass Sunday, September 29, 2019 (9:00 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, September 30, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, October 01, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, October 02, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, October 03, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, October 04, 2019 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, October 06, 2019 (5:30 am)
Mass Sunday, October 06, 2019 (6:00 am)
EWTN Mass Sunday, October 06, 2019 (7:00 am - 8:00 am)
Mass Sunday, October 06, 2019 (9:00 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, October 07, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, October 08, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, October 09, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, October 10, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, October 11, 2019 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, October 13, 2019 (5:30 am)
Mass Sunday, October 13, 2019 (6:00 am)
EWTN Mass Sunday, October 13, 2019 (7:00 am - 8:00 am)
Mass Sunday, October 13, 2019 (9:00 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, October 14, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, October 15, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, October 16, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, October 17, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, October 18, 2019 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, October 20, 2019 (5:30 am)
Mass Sunday, October 20, 2019 (6:00 am)
EWTN Mass Sunday, October 20, 2019 (7:00 am - 8:00 am)
Mass Sunday, October 20, 2019 (9:00 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, October 21, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, October 22, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, October 23, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, October 24, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, October 25, 2019 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, October 27, 2019 (5:30 am)
Mass Sunday, October 27, 2019 (6:00 am)
EWTN Mass Sunday, October 27, 2019 (7:00 am - 8:00 am)
Mass Sunday, October 27, 2019 (9:00 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, October 28, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, October 29, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, October 30, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, October 31, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, November 01, 2019 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, November 03, 2019 (5:30 am)
Mass Sunday, November 03, 2019 (6:00 am)
EWTN Mass Sunday, November 03, 2019 (7:00 am - 8:00 am)
Mass Sunday, November 03, 2019 (9:00 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, November 04, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, November 05, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, November 06, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, November 07, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, November 08, 2019 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, November 10, 2019 (5:30 am)
Mass Sunday, November 10, 2019 (6:00 am)
EWTN Mass Sunday, November 10, 2019 (7:00 am - 8:00 am)
Mass Sunday, November 10, 2019 (9:00 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, November 11, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, November 12, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, November 13, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, November 14, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, November 15, 2019 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, November 17, 2019 (5:30 am)
Mass Sunday, November 17, 2019 (6:00 am)
EWTN Mass Sunday, November 17, 2019 (7:00 am - 8:00 am)
Mass Sunday, November 17, 2019 (9:00 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, November 18, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, November 19, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, November 20, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, November 21, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, November 22, 2019 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, November 24, 2019 (5:30 am)
Mass Sunday, November 24, 2019 (6:00 am)
EWTN Mass Sunday, November 24, 2019 (7:00 am - 8:00 am)
Mass Sunday, November 24, 2019 (9:00 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, November 25, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, November 26, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, November 27, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, November 28, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, November 29, 2019 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, December 01, 2019 (5:30 am)
Mass Sunday, December 01, 2019 (6:00 am)
EWTN Mass Sunday, December 01, 2019 (7:00 am - 8:00 am)
Mass Sunday, December 01, 2019 (9:00 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, December 02, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, December 03, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, December 04, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, December 05, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, December 06, 2019 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, December 08, 2019 (5:30 am)
Mass Sunday, December 08, 2019 (6:00 am)
EWTN Mass Sunday, December 08, 2019 (7:00 am - 8:00 am)
Mass Sunday, December 08, 2019 (9:00 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, December 09, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, December 10, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, December 11, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, December 12, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, December 13, 2019 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, December 15, 2019 (5:30 am)
Mass Sunday, December 15, 2019 (6:00 am)
EWTN Mass Sunday, December 15, 2019 (7:00 am - 8:00 am)
Mass Sunday, December 15, 2019 (9:00 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, December 16, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, December 17, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, December 18, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, December 19, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, December 20, 2019 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, December 22, 2019 (5:30 am)
Mass Sunday, December 22, 2019 (6:00 am)
EWTN Mass Sunday, December 22, 2019 (7:00 am - 8:00 am)
Mass Sunday, December 22, 2019 (9:00 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, December 23, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, December 24, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, December 25, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, December 26, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, December 27, 2019 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, December 29, 2019 (5:30 am)
Mass Sunday, December 29, 2019 (6:00 am)
EWTN Mass Sunday, December 29, 2019 (7:00 am - 8:00 am)
Mass Sunday, December 29, 2019 (9:00 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, December 30, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, December 31, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, January 01, 2020 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, January 02, 2020 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, January 03, 2020 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, January 05, 2020 (6:00 am)
EWTN Mass Sunday, January 05, 2020 (7:00 am - 8:00 am)
Mass Sunday, January 05, 2020 (9:00 am)
Mass Sunday, January 12, 2020 (9:00 am)
Mass Sunday, January 19, 2020 (9:00 am)
Mass Sunday, January 26, 2020 (9:00 am)
Mass Sunday, February 02, 2020 (9:00 am)
Mass Sunday, February 09, 2020 (9:00 am)
271 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar
Banner